Call Us Today! (509) 850-6140

Proudly serving Spokane, WA and the surrounding area since 2016

Our Credentials

  • License ID: WOODSTS843KW (Tree Removal Service)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.57

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Donald K.

Comments: The crew did a quick and efficient job.

Review Date: 11/05/2018 | Author: Kristy F.

Review Date: 10/18/2018 | Author: James M.

Comments: Responded to telephone call quickly, gave competetive bid and completed job on the day he promised.

Review Date: 09/27/2018 | Author: Devon P.

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Norene P.

Comments: They did a good job and cleaned up after they were done

Review Date: 08/25/2018 | Author: Virginia W.

Comments: They were very nice and took care of my work. They went beyond and really cleaned up a pile of wood for me.

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Kenny L.

Comments: Had a large plum tree pruned, they got it done quickly, and cleanup looked great.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Irene R.

Comments: I have more work for John and crew coming up. They trimmed by apple and cedar trees.

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: Shirley B.

Comments: JOSH WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HAD GIVEN ME ADVICE TO SEE WHAT ELSE IS NEEDED WHEN I VISIT NEXT YEAR. GOOD SMALL BUSINESS.

Review Date: 06/15/2018 | Author: Keith D.

Comments: Great guys, did a good job, and cleaned up all of their mess

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: They will do what you ask them to do and they make sure with need done you count on them.

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: David C.

Comments: Friendly workers Great trimming Great cleanup

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Work was done on time and to our satisfaction.

Review Date: 12/31/2017 | Author: Sheldon S.

Comments: Work was done on time, professional and friendly people, cleaned up the yard completely after the work was complete and even made the tree that couldn't be saved into a couple flat areas to put potted plants at no additional charge!

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Dennis M.

Comments: Very efficient and the clean up was excellent.

Review Date: 10/28/2017 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Great company. Very professional. Did an awesome job.

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Kathy D.

Comments: John was a pleasure to work with. he did exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. there was no cleanup for me to do. i have already recommended him to a coworker-completely happy!!

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Sandra A.

Comments: They were there before the scheduled time. The clean up was way past my expectations!!! Workers were very cordial and pleasant. The cost they quoted was well below other bids. I am very very happy with the job and plan on recommending to others. Please use this company if you can.

Review Date: 10/08/2017 | Author: John D.

Comments: Woods Tree Service did excellent work. They were quick, thorough and didn't require oversight. I recommend them.

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Randy M.

Comments: Tasking's completed in a timely and professional fashion.

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Jolene H.

Comments: Wonderful to work with. Very meticulous cleanup. Professional.

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Tom B.

Comments: we had a considerable amount of plants under the trees and John said they wouldn't be hurt, and he was correct. The cleanup was great.

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Igor M.

Comments: Very professional and expedient service. After removing 4 pines and trimming 20+ the front and back yards were left spotlessly clean of any branches and needles. Just amazing!

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Homer H.

Comments: on time ,clean work area ,good to talk to

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Excellent service at an affordable price. Honest, friendly, and overly willing professionals to ensure the customer was satisfied. They paid attention to detail to protect property, etc. Clean up of debris was super. I had to tell them, "that's good enough." Can't give Woods Tree Service a high enough rating. Definitely recommend them!

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Janelle V.

Comments: My only negative is timeliness. There was a long gap from when the project was supposed to start to when it actually started. However, I would call on them again for fair pricing and efficiency once they began.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: John's work was excellent trimming and beautifully shaping our very large maple tree, and clean-up was spotless too. Highly recommend Woods Tree Service.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Stefanie C.

Comments: Very professional and entertaining.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Ron O.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: Fred J.

Comments: Excellent communications with me ensuring job was accomplished with full satisfaction. Results excellent. Recommend to others.

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: Faun G.

Comments: The job was performed well for an affordable price

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: Dean or debra J.

Comments: Great price for a big job. They removed 18 trees. Friendly and knowledgeable workers. They did the job in the winter, and are coming back in the spring to finish the clean up.

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Robert N.

Comments: They did a GREAT job - cutting down a tree and trimming up several others. You wouldn't even know they'd been here - they cleaned everything up....

Review Date: 11/01/2016 | Author: Xiong Y.

Comments: awesome and the workers know what they are doing: fast and the price is so reasonable!!!

Review Date: 10/24/2016 | Author: Alan T.

Comments: Excellent job of clean-up. Did exactly what was asked of them.